Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Mrs. Lisa Shipley Principal
lshipley@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Laura Minakowski Assistant Principal lminakowski@schooloftheincarnation.org

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Kerrie Smith Preschool Director ksmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Lauren Kincaid PreK Teacher lkincaid@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Mahr PreK Instructional Assistant kmahr@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Betsy Von Hagen PreK Teacher bvonhagen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristina Rykiel PreK Instructional Assistant krykiel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Rachel Ehmann PreK Teacher rehmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Teresa Gloekler PreK Instructional Assistant tgloekler@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Janice Corrigan Kindergarten Teacher jcorrigan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Friel Kindergarten Instructional Assistant kfriel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Kindness Kindergarten Teacher mkindness@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Bucci Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lbucci@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Jerry Rehanek Kindergarten Teacher jrehanek@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Katelyn Martini Kindergarten Instructional Assistant kmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Julie Guenther 1st Grade Teacher jguenther@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Denise Martini1st Grade Instructional Assistantdmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Pam Lemanski 1st Grade Teacher plemanski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Cassidy Fuentes
1st Grade Instructional Assistant cfuentes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Trish Mulville 1st Grade Teacher tmulville@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Christina Tallman 1st Grade Instructional Assistant ctallman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Kenney 2nd Grade Teacher akenney@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Nancy Lerch 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant nlerch@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Richards 2nd Grade Teacher arichards@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Garino 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant mgarino@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Natalie Shallow 2nd Grade Teacher nshallow@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Judy Curbelo 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant jcurbelo@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Leonie Beck 3rd Grade Teacher lbeck@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Carrie Shahady 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant cshahady@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Michelle Westcott 3rd Grade Teacher mwestcott@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Audra Sires 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant asires@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann Louise White 3rd Grade Teacher awhite@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Helen Benfield  3rd Grade Instructional Assistant hbenfield@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Teresa Dinsmore 4th Grade Teacher tdinsmore@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sandi Dlugonski 4th Grade Teacher sdlugonski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Amy Santini 4th Grade Teacher asantini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Rich Metz 4th Grade Instructional Assistant rmetz@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Anne-Marie Mazur 4th Grade Instructional Assistant amazur@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Susan Hughes 5th Grade Teacher shughes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kathleen Mann 5th Grade Teacher kmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Betsy Werthmann 5th Grade Teacher bwerthmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Angela Conti 5th Grade Instructional Assistant aconti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Tracee Danner
5th Grade Instructional Assistant tdanner@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Karen McGuire 6th & 8th Grade Science Teacher kmcguire@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Amy Pietrowski 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher apietrowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee von Behren 6th & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher rvonbehren@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Julie Bayer 7th Grade Math & Science Teacher jbayer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Carolyn Zerhusen 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher czerhusen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Mary Nolte 6th & 7th Grade Religion Teacher mnolte@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kim Klingensmith 6th & 8th Grade Math Teacher kklingensmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Hughes-Baldwin 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher mhughes-baldwin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Terri Mudd 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher tmudd@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kat Nepp 8th Grade Religion & 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher knepp@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Stacy Rubilotta Middle School Instructional Assistant srubilotta@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Christine Hinton Middle School Instructional Assistant chinton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Murphy Art Teacher kmurphy@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne McGuire Computer Education Teacher mmcguire@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jen Oshenska Computer Education Teacher joshenska@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lisa Rich Library/Media Education lrich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne Morton Library Assistant mmorton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Dana Rafoth Music Teacher drafoth@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Keith Smith Physical Education Teacher kbsmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Wissman 4th-6th Grade Spanish Teacher mwissman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marcia Miller 7th & 8th Grade Spanish Teacher mmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer O'Leary World Cultures Teacher joleary@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Molly Jacobs Reading Resource mjacobs@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Hillary Sages Resource, Grades K-5 hsages@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Abbott Resource, Grades 6-8 kabbott@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kendra Navarro Resource/Guidance knavarro@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sarah Spaulding Guidance Counselor sspaulding@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Cheryl Shoots Teacher Mentor/Small Group Facilitator cshoots@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Emily Targonski Musical Theater & Cherub Choir Director etargonski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Susan Day Band Director sday4061@gmail.com
Mrs. Elaine Shai ESP Director eshai@schooloftheincarnation.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Caroline Agresti Business Manager cagresti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kellie DeMaio Bookkeeper kdemaio@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Tanisha Owens Curriculum Coordinator towens@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Matt Krystkiewicz Facilities Manager mkrystkiewicz@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jackie Haslinger Volunteer Screening Coordinator jhaslinger@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Matthew Moyer Information Technology Coordinator mmoyer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Laura Pajerowski Director of Development lpajerowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Andrea Phillip Receptionist aphillip@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer RaVell Secretary jravell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kerrie Smith Administrative Assistant ksmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Susan Toth School Nurse stoth@schooloftheincarnation.org