Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Ms. Nancy Baker Principal
nbaker@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristin Jacobs Assistant Principalkjacobs@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Cameron Stehle Assistant Principalcstehle@schooloftheincarnation.org

Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Lauren Smith PreK Teacher lsmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kimberly Loock
PreK Instructional Assistant kloock@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Betsy Von Hagen PreK Teacher bvonhagen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Christina PadgettPreK Instructional Assistant cpadgett@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Rachel Seitler PreK Teacher rseitler@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne Morton PreK Instructional Assistant mmorton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Janice Corrigan Kindergarten Teacher jcorrigan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Kindness Kindergarten Teacher mkindness@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Jerry Rehanek
Kindergarten Teacher
jrehanek@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Antho Crowley
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
acrowley@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jemma Meidenbauer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant jmeidenbauer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee MillerKindergarten Instructional Assistant rmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Julie Guenther 1st Grade Teacher jguenther@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Denise Martini 1st Grade Instructional Assistant  dmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Trish Mulville
1st Grade Teacher tmulville@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Katie Keough 1st Grade Instructional Assistant kkeough@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Nappi 1st Grade Teacher mnappi@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Hanson1st Grade Instructional Assistant lhanson@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Bridget Edmondson2nd Grade Teacher bedmondson@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Natalie Shallow 2nd Grade Teacher nshallow@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jordan Sdanowich2nd Grade Teacher jsdanowich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lorraine Bowes
2nd Grade Instructional Assistant  lbowes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Linda Fallowfield2nd Grade Instructional Assistant lfallowfield@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Joann Schmorr 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant jschmorr@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Gina Keil3rd Grade Teacher gkeil@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kate Sinnott3rd Grade Teacher ksinnott@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann Louise White3rd Grade Teacher awhite@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Rachel Polucha 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant rpolucha@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Megan Dinsmore 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant mdinsmore@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Allison Kavanaugh 4th Grade Teacher akavanaugh@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sandi Dlugonski 4th Grade Teacher sdlugonski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Heather Ricardi 4th Grade Teacher hricardi@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Brandi Eikenberg4th Grade Instructional Assistant beikenberg@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Carin Ferrante 4th Grade Instructional Assistant cferrante@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristen Erdman5th Grade Teacher kerdman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Teresa Dinsmore
5th Grade Teacher tdinsmore@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Janay Oxner5th Grade Teacherjoxner@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Emily Ingle  5th Grade Instructional Assistant eingle@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Melanie Beach5th Grade Instructional Assistant mbeach@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Gina Goodman  6th Grade Math & Religion Teacher
ggoodman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Victoria Brundidge6th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher vbrundidge@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Anna Rahim 6th Grade ELA & Science Teacher arahim@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms Maria Boretti8th Grade Math & Religion Teacher
mboretti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Allison Franklin7th & 8th Grade Science Teacherafranklin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Joseph Saverino7th Grade Religion & 8th Grade Social Studies Teacherjsaverino@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Christine Hinton 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacherchinton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Hughes-Baldwin 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher mhughes-baldwin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Colleen Colclough 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher ccolclough@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Jenna Corbin 7th Grade Math & Social Studies Teacher jcorbin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lisa Rich  8th Grade Language Arts Teacher & Librarian  lrich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Rich Metz Middle School Instructional Assistant rmetz@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Angela ContiMiddle School Instructional Assistant aconti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Murphy Art Teacher kmurphy@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Pietrowski Technology Teacher & Resource Teacher
apietrowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne McGuire Technology Teacher & Resource Teacher mmcguire@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sara Seidel Technology Teacher / Powerschool Administrator / STT Coordinator sseidel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Shannon Cunningham Library Assistant scunningham@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Keith Smith Athletic Director/ Middle School Physical Education kbsmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristen Noll PreK - 5th Physical Education knoll@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marcia Miller 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher mmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer O'Leary World Cultures Teacher joleary@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Shannyn Petersen Music Teacher spetersen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Hillary Sages Resource, Grades K-5 hsages@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer DuncanResource, Grades K-5 jduncan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly FrielResource, Grades 6-8 kfriel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee von BehrenResource, Grades 6-8 rvonbehren@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann WheelerResource Instructional Assistant awheeler@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jeanette Jones Resource Instructional Assistant jjones@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Garino RISE Coordinator mgarino@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sarah Spaulding School Counselor sspaulding@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kendra Navarro School Counselor knavarro@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Bucci ESP Director lbucci@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Amy Santini Auxiliary Services Coordinator asantini@schooloftheincarnation.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Caroline Agresti Business Manager cagresti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kellie DeMaio Bookkeeper kdemaio@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer RaVell Secretary jravell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Matthew Moyer Campus Operations Managermmoyer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kerrie Smith Preschool Director/Alumni Relations/Special Events ksmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Casey BoswellDirector of Enrollment Management & Marketingcboswell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristina Rykiel Development Directorkrykiel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jackie Simon Executive Secretary/Volunteer Screening Coordinator jsimon@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jane MarshReceptionistjmarsh@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Patrick MoranFacilities Staffpmoran@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Bill Kirby Facilities Staff
Ms. Susan Toth School Nurse stoth@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Morgan Fye Part Time School Nurse mfye@schooloftheincarnation.org