Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Ms. Nancy Baker Principal
nbaker@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristin Jacobs Assistant Principalkjacobs@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Cameron Stehle Assistant Principalcstehle@schooloftheincarnation.org

Faculty & Staff

Miss Lauren Kincaid PreK Teacher lkincaid@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Alex Dystant PreK Instructional Assistant adystant@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Betsy Von Hagen PreK Teacher bvonhagen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa McKnewPreK Instructional Assistant lmcknew@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Rachel Seitler PreK Teacher rehmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne Morton PreK Instructional Assistant mmorton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Janice Corrigan Kindergarten Teacher jcorrigan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Kindness Kindergarten Teacher mkindness@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Jerry Rehanek
Kindergarten Teacher
jrehanek@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Bucci
Kindergarten Instructional Assistant
lbucci@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jemma Meidenbauer Kindergarten Instructional Assistant jmeidenbauer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kimberly Loock Kindergarten Instructional Assistant kloock@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Julie Guenther 1st Grade Teacher jguenther@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Trish Mulville
1st Grade Teacher tmulville@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Nappi 1st Grade Teacher mnappi@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Denise Martini1st Grade Instructional Assistant 
dmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Hanson1st Grade Instructional Assistant lhanson@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Katie Keough1st Grade Instructional Assistant kkeough@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Bridget Edmondson2nd Grade Teacher bedmondson@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Natalie Shallow 2nd Grade Teacher nshallow@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jordan Sdanowich2nd Grade Teacher jsdanowich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Antho Crowley2nd Grade Instructional Assistant  acrowley@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jeanette Jones2nd Grade Instructional Assistant jjones@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Joann Schmorr 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant jschmorr@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Gina Keil3rd Grade Teacher gkeil@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kate Sinnott3rd Grade Teacher ksinnott@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann Louise White3rd Grade Teacher awhite@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Rachel Polucha 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant rpolucha@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ellen Arendes3rd Grade Instructional Assistant earendes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Allison Kavanaugh 4th Grade Teacher akavanaugh@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sandi Dlugonski 4th Grade Teacher sdlugonski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Heather Ricardi 4th Grade Teacher hricardi@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Brandi Eikenberg4th Grade Instructional Assistant beikenberg@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Shannon Cunningham
4th Grade/Library Instructional Assistant scunningham@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Iman Shaker5th Grade Teacher ishaker@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Teresa Dinsmore
5th Grade Teacher tdinsmore@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer Duncan5th Grade Teacherjduncan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Angela Conti5th Grade Instructional Assistant aconti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee Miller5th Grade Instructional Assistantrmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Gina Goodman  6th Grade Math & Religion 
ggoodman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Victoria Brundidge6th Grade Math & Social Studies vbrundidge@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Anna Rahim 6th Grade ELA & Science arahim@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Maria Boretti7th & 8th Grade Math
mboretti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Allison Franklin7th & 8th Grade Scienceafranklin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Brian Stahl 7th & 8th Grade Religion
bstahl@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee von Behren
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies rvonbehren@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Hughes-Baldwin 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts mhughes-baldwin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Colleen Colclough 6th & 7th Grade Language Arts ccolclough@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Rich Metz Middle School Instructional Assistant rmetz@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer BodendorfMiddle School Instructional Assistant jbodendorf@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Murphy Art Teacher kmurphy@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Pietrowski Technology Teacher 
Middle School Enrichment
apietrowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne McGuire Technology Teacher / Resource Instructional Assistant mmcguire@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jen Oshenska Operational Systems Coordinator joshenska@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lisa Rich Library/Media Education lrich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Bernadette Harper Music Teacher bharper@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Keith Smith Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher kbsmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marcia Miller 4th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher mmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer O'Leary World Cultures Teacher joleary@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Hillary Sages Resource, Grades K-5 hsages@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly FrielResource, Grades 6-8 kfriel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann WheelerResource Instructional Assistant awheeler@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy PietrowskiTechnology & Resource Teacher apietrowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kendra Navarro School Counselor knavarro@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Garino RISE Resource Coordinator mgarino@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lorraine Bowes Resource Instructional Assistant lbowes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sarah Spaulding School Counselor sspaulding@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Elaine Shai ESP Director eshai@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Amy Santini Auxiliary Services Coordinator asantini@schooloftheincarnation.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Caroline Agresti Business Manager cagresti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kellie DeMaio Bookkeeper kdemaio@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristin Jacobs Curriculum Coordinator kjacobs@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer RaVell Secretary jravell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Matthew Moyer Information Technology Coordinator mmoyer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kerrie Smith Preschool Director/Alumni Relations/Special Events ksmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Casey BoswellDirector of Enrollment Management & Marketingcboswell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristina Rykiel Advancement Directorkrykiel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jackie Simon Volunteer Screening Coordinator/Administrative Assistant jsimon@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Patrick MoranFacilities Managerpmoran@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Susan Toth School Nurse stoth@schooloftheincarnation.org