Alert Click the Read More button to go to the SOTI COVID-19 Information Page. Read More

Faculty & Staff

It's the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Ms. Nancy Baker Principal
nbaker@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Benjamin Lorenz Assistant Principalblorenz@schooloftheincarnation.org

Faculty & Staff

Miss Lauren Kincaid PreK Teacher lkincaid@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Mahr PreK Instructional Assistant kmahr@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Betsy Von Hagen PreK Teacher bvonhagen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristina Rykiel PreK Instructional Assistant krykiel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Rachel Ehmann PreK Teacher rehmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Marianne Morton PreK Instructional Assistant mmorton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Janice Corrigan Kindergarten Teacher jcorrigan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Friel Kindergarten Instructional Assistant kfriel@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Kindness Kindergarten Teacher mkindness@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Lisa Bucci Kindergarten Instructional Assistant lbucci@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Jerry Rehanek Kindergarten Teacher jrehanek@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Katelyn Martini Kindergarten Instructional Assistant kmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Julie Guenther 1st Grade Teacher jguenther@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Trish Mulville
1st Grade Teacher tmulville@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Pam Lemanski 1st Grade Teacher plemanski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Denise Martini1st Grade Instructional Assistant 
dmartini@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Christina Tallman 1st Grade Instructional Assistant ctallman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Kenney 2nd Grade Teacher akenney@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Richards 2nd Grade Teacher arichards@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Natalie Shallow 2nd Grade Teacher nshallow@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Nancy Lerch 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant  nlerch@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Joann Schmorr 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant  jschmorr@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Jeanette Jones 1st & 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant jjones@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Leonie Beck 3rd Grade Teacher lbeck@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Carrie Shahady 3rd Grade Teacher cshahady@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Harford 3rd Grade Teacher eharford@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Audra Sires 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant asires@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Katie Keough 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant kkeough@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Betsy Werthmann
4th Grade Teacher bwerthmann@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sandi Dlugonski 4th Grade Teacher sdlugonski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Heather Ricardi 4th Grade Teacher hricardi@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Brandi Eikenberg 4th Grade Instructional Assistant beikenberg@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Shannon Cunningham
4th Grade Instructional Assistant scunningham@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Susan Hughes 5th Grade Teacher shughes@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Michelle Westcott 5th Grade Teacher mwestcott@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Teresa Dinsmore5th Grade Teacher tdinsmore@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Victoria Brundidge5th Grade Instructional Assistant vbrundidge@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Miranda Bouma
5th Grade Instructional Assistant mbouma@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Gina Goodman  6th Grade Homeroom/
6th Grade Math & Social Studies 
ggoodman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Mary Nolte 6th Grade Homeroom
6th Grade Math & Religion
mnolte@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Anna Rahim 6th Grade Homeroom/ 6th ELA & Science arahim@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Amy Pietrowski 6th Grade ELA & Technology apietrowski@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Kathleen Dugan
7th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Grade Math
kdugan@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Donna Noble 7th Grade Homeroom
7th Grade Math & Science
dnoble@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Carolyn Zerhusen 7th Grade Homeroom7th & 8th Grade Language Arts czerhusen@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Brian Stahl 8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Grade Religion
bstahl@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Christine Hinton8th Grade Homeroom
8th Grade Science & Math
chinton@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Renee von Behren
8th Grade Homeroom
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
rvonbehren@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Margaret Hughes-Baldwin 7th & 8th Grade Language Arts mhughes-baldwin@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Rich Metz Middle School Instructional Assistant rmetz@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kelly Murphy Art Teacher kmurphy@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marianne McGuire Computer Education Teacher/ Resource IA mmcguire@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jen Oshenska Computer Education Teacher/Operational Systems Coordinator joshenska@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Lisa Rich Library/Media Education lrich@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Ann Wheeler Library Instructional Assistant awheeler@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Bernadette Harper Music Teacher bharper@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Keith Smith Athletic Director/Physical Education Teacher kbsmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Wissman 4th & 5th Grade Spanish Teacher mwissman@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Marcia Miller 6th-8th Grade Spanish Teacher mmiller@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer O'Leary World Cultures Teacher joleary@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Hillary Sages Resource, Grades K-5 hsages@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Emily Alos Resource, Grades 6-8 ealos@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kendra Navarro Resource/Guidance knavarro@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Michelle Garino Resource Instructional Assistant mgarino@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Sarah Spaulding Guidance Counselor sspaulding@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Cheryl Shoots Instructional Coach cshoots@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Elaine Shai ESP Director eshai@schooloftheincarnation.org
Miss Amy Santini Auxiliary Services Coordinator asantini@schooloftheincarnation.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Caroline Agresti Business Manager cagresti@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kellie DeMaio Bookkeeper kdemaio@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kristin Jacobs Curriculum Coordinator kjacobs@schooloftheincarnation.org

Facilities Manager
Mrs. Jackie Haslinger Volunteer Screening Coordinator/Administrative Assistant jhaslinger@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mr. Matthew Moyer Information Technology Coordinator mmoyer@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Casey Boswell Advancement Director/Admissions cboswell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Jennifer RaVell Secretary jravell@schooloftheincarnation.org
Mrs. Kerrie Smith Preschool Director/Alumni Relations/Special Eventsksmith@schooloftheincarnation.org
Ms. Susan Toth School Nurse stoth@schooloftheincarnation.org