School Board

It is Archdiocesan policy that every school have a school board, regardless of its model of governance. School boards are diverse and seek to reflect the student population, include community representation, and have persons with expertise related to school needs. The school board provides leadership, guidance and support to the school community. In addition to the President and voting members of the Board, the school’s Principal is an ex-officio (non-voting) member of the Board. Questions regarding School Board operation and functions may be directed to any Board member or to the Principal. Meet our school board members for this school year!

Name Role
Lisa Shipley, M.Ed. Principal
Msgr. Jay O'Connor Canonical Representative
Emily Mehler Board Chair
John Coppola
Lori RuffSecretary
Jerri Burkhardt Board Member
Paul Butler Board Member
Mildred DeSimone Board Member
Christine Puglisi Board Member
Bill Sapero Board Member
Chris Seibold Board Member